MGA / CASINO REVIEW

Yeti Casino review

Yeti Casino logo

Updated

Yeti is a Malta-based casino and sportsbook run by L&L Europe Ltd, with a UK licence and 3,833 games in its lobby data. This Yeti review finds it suits players with documents ready, although its operator's £900,000 settlement covered withdrawal delays.

Quick verdict on Yeti

Conditional yes: Yeti is worth a look if you accept document checks around withdrawals and the small print on its welcome offer. The strongest reason is a UK-licensed casino and sportsbook with more than 3,800 games, where 23 free spins come before any deposit and 77 more carry no wagering after a £10 deposit and £10 of play. The biggest drawback this Yeti review weighs is its operator's £900,000 Gambling Commission settlement of October 2026, partly over withdrawal delays, and the first 23 spins also need £40 of winnings to withdraw and cap out at £100.

Yeti Casino at a glance

Yeti Casino Classic Slots lobby with a provider carousel showing Amatic, Blueprint, Evolution, Games Global, Gaming Corps, Hacksaw, IGT and Microgaming above a row of slot tiles
The Yeti lobby on 6 November 2026.
DetailYeti
EstablishedCasino Guru and AskGamblers list 2017
OperatorL&L Europe Ltd, Malta (company C53706)
Primary licenceUK Gambling Commission account 38758 for Great Britain; MGA/B2C/211/2011 elsewhere (operator-stated)
Casino Guru Safety Index9.7/10
Trustpilot1.8/5 from 242 reviews
AskGamblers7.5/10; player rating 4.9/10 from 18
Game count3,833 distinct games across the lobby categories
Welcome bonus23 free spins, then 77 extra spins after a £10 deposit and £10 of play
Welcome wagering10x on the 23-spin winnings; none on the 77
Minimum deposit£5 (£10 for the welcome offer)
Withdrawals (stated)1 hour once verified; its FAQ allows up to 5 business days
Support24-hour live chat, email, phone 7am to midnight
MobileAndroid app plus the browser site

We checked these scores for this Yeti review on 6 November 2026. Casino Guru labels its 9.7 Safety Index very high and says 16 linked casinos had a positive effect on it. Yeti sits inside L&L Europe, a Maltese group that runs several UK casinos from one licence. Casino Guru's size labels for it range from medium-sized to very big. For more overseas casinos accepting UK players, our directory groups operators by the regulator behind them; Yeti is in the MGA section because its operator is based in Malta and states that licence, although UK players are served under the Gambling Commission account.

Yeti welcome bonus and promotions

Yeti Casino homepage hero reading Go Fishing with 100 Spins on Big Bass Bonanza, with Apple Pay and PayPal badges and the offer terms in a strip below
The Yeti homepage offer and its short terms, 6 November 2026.

Yeti welcome bonus breakdown

The homepage advertises 100 spins on Big Bass Bonanza, but the Yeti welcome bonus comes in two parts with very different rules, so the Yeti free spins are not all equal. The first is the Yeti Casino no deposit bonus: 23 free spins you activate from the Bonuses tab in My Account after registering. Winnings carry 10x wagering, must be cleared within 30 days, need to reach £40 before you can withdraw them, and are capped at £100, with anything above that removed. The second part is 77 extra spins after a first deposit of at least £10 and £10 spent in the casino (the homepage banner says on slots). Their winnings are cash with no wagering and no maximum, but they must be used within 48 hours of activation.

Neither the bonus page nor the homepage states the value of each spin. The worked example below follows the published terms and uses £5 of spin winnings purely as an illustration; after £50 of play that balance would still need to reach £40 before any of it could be withdrawn. In practice, treat the 23 spins as a free try rather than money you expect to withdraw.

StepValue
1. Qualifying deposit£0 for the 23 spins; £10 for the 77 spins
2. Match percentageNone: both parts are spins, not a deposit match
3. Bonus credited23 free spins after registration; 77 extra spins after £10 spent in the casino
4. Playable balanceAny winnings from the 23 spins sit in a bonus balance; winnings from the 77 spins are cash
5. Wagering and what it applies to10x the winnings from the 23 spins; none on the 77
6. Total wagering neededIllustration: £5 won on the 23 spins needs £50 of play
7. Spins equivalentAt £1 a spin, that £50 is 50 spins; the maximum bet with bonus money is £2
8. Win capFrom the 23 spins: £40 minimum to withdraw, £100 maximum. From the 77 spins: no maximum, per the homepage banner

Since 19 January 2026, operators licensed by the UK Gambling Commission cannot attach more than 10x wagering to a bonus, and Yeti's 10x sits at that limit. Slots count towards the Yeti wagering requirements, but Yeti's bonus page disagrees with itself on Other Games: its table marks them as not counting, while the terms below it say they do. Treat slots as the safe choice. Bonuses cannot be used in the Yeti live casino, and 21 named slots, including Dead or Alive and Blood Suckers, do not count at all.

Four further rules matter. While a bonus is active you cannot play live games or request a withdrawal without giving it up: a warning appears first because continuing forfeits the bonus, and the FAQ says you can cancel a bonus in your account. On that wording, cash from the 77 spins also stays in your balance until the 23-spin bonus is cleared or given up. Only players opted in to marketing are eligible for promotional offers. First deposits by Skrill, EcoPayz, MuchBetter or JetOn are excluded from the welcome offer. The terms allow one account per person, family, address, household, email, card or shared IP address.

Ongoing promotions and rewards

The promotions page lists three recurring offers with no country limit stated: the monthly slot tournament, the Wicked Wednesday reload emailed to players who have already deposited, and the Weekly Random Reload offered on Fridays to a random number of players. The November 2026 tournament, the current one when we checked, runs from 1 to 30 November with a prize pool listed as $/£/€ 2,500, shared by the top 19 players with 800 for first place, judged on game rounds. Eligible Yeti slots include Big Bass Splash and Gates of Olympus. You need at least 250 rounds and a deposit during the tournament period; the tournament page sets the minimum stake at £1 a spin and the promotions page at 90p, so £1 meets both. Prizes for that round arrive on 2 December as a bonus with 10x wagering.

The rules void a prize if you close your account for any period, and the promotions page adds a time out during the tournament, which we consider a serious concern: never delay a break or self-exclusion to protect a leaderboard place. Both reloads need marketing opt-in and follow the general bonus terms, and Yeti decides who is eligible.

The Yeti cashback offer advertised as unlimited is not for UK players: its terms limit it to South Africa, Canada, New Zealand, Ireland, Iceland, Jersey, Guernsey and Denmark. We found no VIP or loyalty scheme on the about, promotions, bonus or terms pages on 6 November 2026, so regular UK players should expect targeted reloads rather than a structured rewards scheme.

The published UK welcome terms name no Yeti bonus code, and AskGamblers also shows no code required, so a Yeti promo code advertised elsewhere is not part of them. Some searches for a Yeti Casino bonus code relate to South Africa, where the offer differs. Existing customers get reloads by email or in the Bonuses tab, and those terms name no code either. The spins are activated in your account; the terms mention a bonus-code field on the deposit page for deposit offers but name no code for this one. One Google Play reviewer in September 2026 said the spins only came after a deposit, so if they are not in the Bonuses tab, ask live chat before depositing. Yeti's FAQ does not match the UK offer: it describes 23 spins on Book of Dead and a 100% first-deposit match, so rely on the bonus page instead.

Yeti sign up walkthrough

Start the Yeti sign up with the Register button and give your name, email, password and other details, then confirm your email through the activation link. Complete the Yeti register step only if you have no existing account, because the terms close duplicate accounts and void their winnings. Yeti verifies you electronically first; if that fails, you must send documents before you can deposit, use a bonus or gamble, and Casino Guru's bonus panel lists the 23 spins as activated after ID verification. The terms name no code.

Opt in to marketing first, because the welcome terms limit promotional offers to opted-in players, then choose Activate in the Bonuses tab of My Account for the first Yeti free spins. Check that tab again before depositing: the news page says offers must be claimed first, while the bonus page has the 77 spins activated after the £10 spend.

Deposit at least £10 by an eligible method in your name, spend £10 on slots, then activate the 77 spins and use them within 48 hours. Clear the 10x wagering or give up any active bonus before withdrawing. Cash-outs return to the deposit method, with a £5 minimum, or £40 for no-deposit winnings.

Yeti games and live casino

Yeti Casino Live Casino lobby with a provider carousel above tiles for 100/1 Roulette, Blackjack, Disco Balls, Craps and First Person Lightning Roulette
The Yeti live casino lobby on 6 November 2026.

Yeti's own game data listed 3,833 distinct games across its lobby categories on 6 November 2026, comfortably above the "over 3,000" on its homepage. The data carries 37 supplier labels, while Casino Guru counts 74 providers; the two lists are built differently, and some labels, such as nyx, cover other studios' games. Yeti slots dominate, led by the Video Slots category. The rows below add up to 3,842 because nine jackpot games also appear under Video Slots.

CategoryEntries listedWhat stands out
Video Slots3,271Big Bass Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Starburst, Book of Dead and many Rainbow Riches titles
Classic Slots176Fruit-machine style games such as Star Supreme and Toro 7s
Live Casino175Evolution 73, Pragmatic Play 37, Stakelogic 20
Other Games92Crash and instant games such as Big Bass Crash and Plinko
Slingo73Slingo Tetris, Slingo Space Invaders and Red Hot Slingo
Video Poker11Power Poker versions of Jacks or Better and Aces and Eights
Rapid Fire Jackpots26Blueprint titles such as Eye of Horus Rapid Fire
Jackpot Games9Mega Moolah and WowPot titles
Scratch Cards5Hacksaw titles such as Chaos Crew Scratch
Table Games4First Person HiLo, Casino Solitaire, Cash Eruption Blackjack, Crown and Anchor

The largest named supplier labels in the data are Pragmatic Play with 479 titles, Microgaming with 335, Blueprint with 303, Play'n GO with 296, Inspired with 192 and Hacksaw with 190; another 197 sit under a general "nyx" platform label. The weak spot is software table games, with only four in that tab, so blackjack and roulette players will mostly use the live tables. Its FAQ says you can try casino games free while logged out, but that FAQ is not UK-specific and we did not try it.

The Yeti live casino is open around the clock. Its 175 entries include 53 games with blackjack in the name, 46 with roulette and 15 with baccarat, along with Crazy Time, Mega Ball, Craps and Disco Balls. That is a count of catalogue entries, including first-person games, rather than staffed tables. Live games are off limits while a bonus is active. Yeti's terms warn that a pooled jackpot win above £50,000 may take up to 30 working days to pay. Its FAQ says games are supplied by regulated providers whose random number generators are audited and certified by third parties, without naming a lab. UK stake limits apply to Yeti games: £5 a spin on online slots for players aged 25 and over, £2 for those aged 18 to 24.

Yeti deposits, withdrawals and banking

Yeti's payments page names Visa and Mastercard, PayPal, Apple Pay, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller and bank transfers among its options, and accounts run in pounds. The full cashier is only visible after login, and UK customers may not use credit cards. The terms set the Yeti minimum deposit at £5, or £10 for the welcome offer; the FAQ quotes 20 euros, or 30 euros by bank transfer.

MethodMin depositMax depositWithdrawal time (stated)Withdrawal time (player-reported)Fees
All methods (general statements)£5Not published; shown on the deposit page1 hour once verified (payments page); within 24 hours (terms); up to 5 business days (FAQ)Next day in one Trustpilot report; 2 to 3 days in one Casino Guru reviewPayments page: no transaction fees; see the 5% rule below
Visa / Mastercard debit£5Not published; shown on the deposit pageNot published separatelyNot separately reportedAs above
PayPal£5Not published; shown on the deposit pageNot published separatelyNot separately reportedAs above
Apple Pay£5Not published; shown on the deposit pageNot published separatelyNot separately reportedAs above
Trustly£5Not published; shown on the deposit pageNot published separatelyNot separately reportedAs above
Skrill / Neteller£5Not published; shown on the deposit pageNot published separatelyNot separately reportedAs above; Skrill first deposits miss the welcome offer
Bank transfer£5 in the terms; FAQ says 30 eurosNot published; shown on the deposit pageTypically 2 days, per the FAQNot separately reportedAs above
Minimum withdrawal——£5; £40 for no-deposit winnings—Lower balances through support
Maximum win cap————None stated for casino games beyond the £100 no-deposit cap; £50,000 per sports bet slip
Withdrawal limit————None stated for UK players; bank transfers have no cap

The stated Yeti withdrawal time depends on which page you read. The payments page promises instant withdrawals, meaning within an hour, once your account is initially verified, and says it processes them 7 days a week; the homepage says only that you often receive a withdrawal within an hour. The terms say Yeti strives to process withdrawals within 24 hours and that banks can take several days. The FAQ says within 24 hours on working days, with up to five business days overall. Plan on the longer figures. A Yeti payout returns to the method you deposited with, a request cannot be reversed once submitted, and the payments page says you may still deposit and play while a withdrawal is pending.

On the Yeti withdrawal limit, the terms set no overall cap and say a bank transfer has no maximum, although some payment providers cap transfers; Casino Guru lists withdrawals as not limited for pounds and 5,000 euros a day for euro accounts, while AskGamblers lists 5,000 euros per transaction, so treat the cashier as the final word.

Player reports of the Yeti withdrawal time vary, and verification features in many of them. Yeti says documents are required at a single transaction of £700 or £1,400 in total, and can be requested at other times: usually a passport or ID card, a utility or phone bill and a copy of your payment method. Its terms also mention occupation, income, source of funds and a monthly gambling budget. Its pages say support will contact you when documents are needed and point to a Verification tab in My Account, so check that tab after registering and ask live chat whether you can send them early. Recent Trustpilot reviewers describe repeated requests after small wins, including one in October after a £25 win, while another in September reported a £1,200 Yeti payout arriving the next day. Yeti's payments page calls verification usually a one-time process, which sits awkwardly with those reports and the Commission's finding on repeat manual reviews. These are individual accounts, not verified typical times, and we did not test a withdrawal ourselves. Withdrawal delays also feature in the Gambling Commission's findings against Yeti's operator, covered in the licensing section below.

Several charges are worth knowing. The payments page says Yeti charges no transaction fees, but the terms say it will charge a 5% cost-reflecting processing fee on a withdrawal where there has been no activity. Payment providers may add their own charges, and the FAQ says a daily deposit-and-withdraw pattern can bring a fee. An account inactive for 12 months that still holds money, and cannot be refunded to the original method, is charged £10 a month from the 13th month.

Yeti sports betting

Yeti sports betting covers football, NFL, tennis, basketball, cricket and more in a separate Sportsbook tab, with live in-game betting. The sports terms also carry horse and greyhound racing rules, so check the Sportsbook tab for the races you want. The bonus page shows no UK sports welcome offer, so the 100 spins are the only new-player reward we could confirm. The sports terms, version 1.33 updated on 3 November 2026, cap winnings at £50,000 per bet slip. Soccer Early Payout pays a pre-match home or away bet in full if your team goes two goals up at any point, on matches and markets tagged Early Payout, although not on draw selections or fully cashed-out bets, and a part cash out settles on the remaining stake.

The Yeti bet builder appears in the betting form and counts for Soccer Early Payout, but not for Soccer Super Early Payout. Yeti cash out lets you settle a bet before the events finish, but the terms say it cannot be guaranteed on every selection. Yeti also advertises boosted winnings on football accumulators, from 5% on four selections to 50% on 12 or more, each at odds of 1.5 or above, and an early cash out removes the boost. Its news page also lists price boosts on Premier League matches and flash betting on the next few minutes of play. For other bookmakers licensed in Malta, see MGA betting sites.

Yeti app and mobile experience

Yeti's pages describe the official Yeti app as available to UK players on Android through Google Play. The listing, published by L & L Europe, had 3.0 stars from 53 ratings on 6 November 2026 and was last updated on 3 September. Apple's UK store also carries an app under the Yeti name from a seller called Yeti Casino Limited, rated 3.96 from 23 ratings, with version 1.3 released in April 2026. Its description says it operates under the UK Gambling Commission and links to Yeti's sports terms, but Yeti's own pages mention only Android and the seller is not the named licensee, so we could not confirm how that listing relates to the operator.

On an iPhone, the Yeti mobile site is the route Yeti's own pages support. The about page says everything on desktop is available on mobile, the site text says that includes live casino games, and the FAQ says nothing needs installing. We did not test the Yeti mobile site or either app on a phone, so these are the operator's and the stores' statements rather than our own measurements.

Yeti customer service

Yeti customer service runs through live chat, listed as open 24 hours a day, email at [email protected] and a UK phone line on 01223 931 492. Casino Guru lists chat as 24/7 and rates it excellent from eight tests, while AskGamblers' profile text still says 08:00 to 01:00, so treat Yeti's contact page as the current position. To log in, your username is your email address, and the login box has a Forgot password link. The contact page gives phone hours of 7am to midnight GMT and says emails usually get a reply within an hour; the FAQ describes all three channels as 24/7, so expect the shorter phone hours.

Yeti complaints usually start with customer service and then move to a complaints department, or you can email [email protected] directly. They should be raised within six months of the incident, are acknowledged within 24 hours and get a result within eight weeks. If you are still unhappy, the independent dispute service is the eCOGRA adjudication service, which is free to use. Its rulings bind Yeti below £10,000 and are not binding above that. Complaints made on social media do not count as formal complaints.

Yeti licensing and player protection

Yeti is run by L & L Europe Limited, the name on the Gambling Commission register, a Maltese company that appears as L&L Europe Ltd on Yeti's site. Customers in Great Britain are covered by Gambling Commission account 38758, whose register entry shows remote casino active since 1 November 2014, betting since 3 October 2018 and www.yeticasino.com among its active domains. The footer and terms state Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/211/2011, issued on 1 August 2018, for customers elsewhere, and a Swedish licence, 23Si2205. Those numbers come from the operator's own pages, and Casino Guru lists the MGA and Swedish licences as verified. See our MGA casino hub for how that licence sits alongside a UK one.

DetailInformation
Primary licenceUK Gambling Commission account 38758 (L&L Europe Ltd)
Secondary licenceMGA/B2C/211/2011 and Sweden 23Si2205 (operator-stated)
Licence holderL&L Europe Ltd, Northfields App 7, Vjal Indipendenza, Mosta, Malta
Player fund protectionOperator-stated medium protection: customer funds in a separate bank account
Self-exclusion6 months to 5 years across all L&L Europe casinos
ADR providereCOGRA
RNG testingOperator says suppliers are audited and certified; no lab named
UK regulatory actions£900,000 settlement, decision dated 21 October 2026

A UK licence makes Yeti regulated, not risk-free, and the settlement is recent and relevant. On 21 October 2026 the Gambling Commission announced that L & L Europe would pay £900,000 for failures between October 2024 and October 2025, including unnecessarily delaying withdrawals. It found a term allowing only one withdrawal at a time to be unfair, and said manually reviewing every fifth or tenth withdrawal for some customers led to information requests that could reasonably have been made earlier. It also found anti-money-laundering failings, and safer gambling alerts active on some of the group's websites but not all. The release names allbritishcasino.com, casinocasino.com and hypercasino.com among seven websites; the register lists Yeti's domain on the same account. The one-withdrawal wording is not in Yeti's current terms, dated 2 April 2026.

Because Yeti holds a UK licence for British players, UK rules apply: bonus wagering is capped at 10x, slot stakes are limited by age, and the operator must run identity and affordability checks. Its terms say customer funds are kept in a separate bank account and protected from claims against the company, which it rates as medium protection; this is not a guarantee of repayment.

Responsible gambling tools at Yeti

Yeti publishes a detailed set of controls under My Account. You can set a deposit limit over a rolling day, week or month, which is the stricter option because withdrawals do not restore your allowance, or a net deposit limit, where they do, plus up to three time limits, a bet limit that covers real money only and a loss limit. Increases to deposit limits take effect only after a 24-hour cooling-off period and your confirmation. Reality checks are part of account set-up and appear every 15 to 60 minutes. You can also take a time out, for which Yeti's page gives no set lengths, or self-exclude for six months to five years, which covers every casino run by L&L Europe; afterwards the account stays closed until you phone to reopen it, the terms then apply a 24-hour cooling-off period, and you can still withdraw during an exclusion.

These are published features, and we did not test how they are enforced; Casino Guru's rejected complaints include one headed "Player was able to reopen an account". The national online self-exclusion scheme is a separate registration. If gambling is becoming a problem, see free UK support services, or call 0808 8020 133 in England and Scotland or 0808 2819 265 in Wales.

What players say about Yeti

The Yeti Trustpilot score is the weakest number on this page. Yeticasino's claimed profile had 1.8 out of 5 from 242 reviews on 6 November 2026, labelled poor, with 39 in the previous 12 months and 78% giving one star; Trustpilot says the company has not invited customers recently, so reviews may not be representative, and that it replied to 17% of negative reviews. On the Yeti Casino Trustpilot page, many of the recent complaints we read concern verification and withdrawals, including one calling it a "verify only when you win" model.

SourcePublished score or positive evidenceLimitations or concerns
Trustpilot (1.8/5 from 242, November 2026)A five-year player reporting a £1,200 withdrawal the next dayRepeated verification requests; one reviewer's claim that a full deposit play-through was required, which is not in Yeti's terms; a claimed live casino fault
Casino Guru (Safety Index 9.7/10, November 2026)Terms mostly fair, no blacklists, games labelled real by Gamecheck, user feedback rated great from 21 reviewsIts text and complaint panel give different complaint totals; it flags three terms, covering restricted games during wagering, low-risk play and betting techniques
AskGamblers (CasinoRank 7.5/10, November 2026)Lists a 0-24 hour withdrawal timeframePlayer rating 4.9/10 from 18 reviews; few withdrawal methods
App stores (Google Play 3.0 from 53; App Store 3.96 from 23)Published scores onlySmall samples, and the App Store listing's link to the operator is unconfirmed

Checked on 6 November 2026, Casino Guru's figures are far kinder than Trustpilot's, and they need reading carefully. Its review, dated October 2026, does not mention the Gambling Commission settlement, so we cannot tell whether the 9.7 reflects it. Its narrative says it has no direct complaints about Yeti and five about related casinos, for 161 black points. Its complaints panel shows six about Yeti, all rejected, including disputes of £10,000 and £960, says it also took into account 33 complaints about related casinos, and rates the ratio very good. Casino Guru's page does not reconcile the two. AskGamblers' 4.9 from players sits well below its own 7.5 CasinoRank, but the newest review it shows was two years old, and its one listed complaint, over a vanished £847 balance, is undated and marked resolved.

What Yeti gets wrong

The headline offer needs unpicking. "100 spins" is really 23 spins with 10x wagering, a £40 minimum and a £100 cap, plus 77 spins that need a deposit and last 48 hours. An active bonus also has to be cleared or forfeited before you can withdraw or play live casino games, and promotional offers depend on opting in to marketing. After that, regular UK players get targeted reloads rather than a structured scheme: the advertised cashback's country list leaves out the UK and we found no VIP scheme. The tournament rules also void a prize if you close your account for any period or take a time out during the tournament, which can penalise someone for taking a break. To compare it with other operators, see every MGA casino we review.

The published information is inconsistent. Withdrawal speed ranges from one hour to five business days depending on the page, the FAQ describes a different offer and a 20 euro minimum deposit, and the bonus page contradicts itself on Other Games. Software table games are thin, with four in the tab.

The track record is the bigger concern. The operator agreed to pay £900,000 in October 2026 over failings that included unnecessary withdrawal delays, and many recent complaints behind Yeti's Trustpilot score of 1.8 concern verification and withdrawals. The one-withdrawal wording is not in Yeti's current terms, but that does not show the other failings have been fixed, and readers should weigh how recent those findings are.

Yeti vs PlayOJO

Yeti is operated by L&L Europe Ltd under UK Gambling Commission account 38758; PlayOJO is operated by Skill on Net Ltd under account 39326, so they are separate operators, both with Malta links and both on our MGA list. The PlayOJO figures come from the PlayOJO review on this site, checked on 22 October 2026. Both have a Commission settlement on record: £900,000 for L&L Europe in October 2026 and £305,150 for Skill on Net in May 2023.

On bonus value, PlayOJO gives 50 free spins at 10p on Big Bass Bonanza for a £10 first deposit, with winnings as cash. Yeti's 77 spins also pay cash winnings, but need a £10 deposit and £10 of play, and it adds 23 spins with no deposit, although those carry 10x wagering, a £40 minimum and a £100 cap. Yeti offers more spins and a no-deposit start, but it publishes no spin value, so its total cannot be compared with the £5 face value of PlayOJO's 50 spins at 10p, and PlayOJO's offer avoids the two-part structure.

On games, our PlayOJO capture counted 4,217 catalogue entries against the 3,833 distinct games in Yeti's lobby data. The methods differ, so the gap is indicative only. Both have live casinos and tournaments, and Yeti also has a sportsbook.

On withdrawals, PlayOJO says it processes 95% within minutes, while Yeti's pages range from one hour to five business days. These are operator statements using different measures. Both use eCOGRA for disputes, and Yeti adds a UK phone line. On Trustpilot, PlayOJO's 2.3 from 15,568 reviews and Yeti's 1.8 from 242 are both poor, but PlayOJO's rests on a much larger sample. Overall, Yeti suits players who want to try spins before depositing and who also bet on sport, while PlayOJO suits casino players who want one straightforward spins offer, although our review found a conflicting 60x PlayBooster default in its reward policy.

Yeti Casino sister sites

Yeti has several sister sites under the same operator and UK account. The Gambling Commission register lists allbritishcasino.com, casinocasino.com, hypercasino.com, pubcasino.co.uk, quickbet.co.uk and www.funcasino.com as active domains on L&L Europe's account alongside www.yeticasino.com. You can read about one of them in our full All British Casino review. A self-exclusion at Yeti covers the other L&L Europe casinos, a deposit limit set here applies at them too, and the terms say the company takes a single view of your activity across them. The same licence and regulatory record sit behind all of them, although the Commission found safer gambling alerts active on only some of the group's websites.

Yeti alternatives: Spinchester, Smash Casino and SlotoRado

Spinchester, Smash Casino and SlotoRado are three offers from our featured casinos. The table shows their advertised card headlines; eligibility depends on each operator's terms and where you are.

CasinoAdvertised offer
Spinchester485% up to £10,000 + 600 Free Spins
Smash Casino600% Up To £10 000 + 25% Cashback
SlotoRadoWelcome Package £2,600 + 260 FS

These are different types of offer, so the headline alone is not enough to compare them. Before signing up, check each casino's licence, UK position, eligibility, wagering, expiry and maximum-bet terms.

Yeti Casino review: final verdict

This Yeti review finds a UK-licensed casino and sportsbook with 3,833 distinct games, a no-deposit start to its welcome offer, 77 no-wagering spins and a phone line, plus a detailed set of published limits. We did not test those tools, its support or its payouts.

The weaknesses are the fine print and the record. The 23 spins carry a £40 minimum and £100 cap, regular rewards are thin, its pages disagree on withdrawal times, and the tournament rules can void a prize if you take a break. Its operator agreed to a £900,000 settlement in October 2026 that covered withdrawal delays, and its Trustpilot score is 1.8.

Yeti suits UK players who want to try a casino with spins before depositing, and who have their ID, proof of address and payment details ready in case documents are requested at their first withdrawal. Anyone chasing a large matched bonus, long-term rewards or a strong table-game library should look beyond Yeti, and check any alternative's games, rewards and terms first. If you join, check the Verification tab and ask live chat whether you can send your documents before your first withdrawal, and use the limits before you need them.

How we reviewed Yeti

This Yeti casino review is a desk review dated 6 November 2026. We read Yeti's UK website, its bonus, payments, FAQ, contact, responsible gaming and tournament pages, its bonus terms (19 January 2026), general terms (2 April 2026) and sports terms (3 November 2026), and the game data behind its lobby. We also checked the UK Gambling Commission register and news archive, and read Casino Guru, AskGamblers, Trustpilot and both app stores. The MGA and Swedish licence details are operator-stated; we did not confirm them on the regulators' own registers. We did not register, deposit or test a withdrawal. Read our review method for how we work.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

A little more detail.

Is Yeti Casino legit and UKGC licensed?

Yes. L&L Europe Ltd runs Yeti for Great Britain under UK Gambling Commission account 38758, with its casino licence active since November 2014, and its footer states MGA licence MGA/B2C/211/2011 for other countries. The Commission announced a £900,000 settlement with the operator on 21 October 2026, including over withdrawal delays.

What is the Yeti no deposit bonus?

New players can activate 23 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza after registering. Winnings carry 10x wagering within 30 days, need to reach £40 to be withdrawn and are capped at £100. A further 77 spins with no wagering follow a first deposit of at least £10 and £10 spent in the casino.

How long do Yeti withdrawals take?

Plan on up to five business days. The payments page says within an hour once your account is verified, the terms say Yeti strives to process within 24 hours, and the FAQ says up to five business days overall, with bank transfers typically taking two days. Player reports on Trustpilot vary, and many mention verification.

Does Yeti have an app?

Yes, on Android: the Google Play listing from L & L Europe had 3.0 stars from 53 ratings on 6 November 2026. Apple's UK store lists an app from a seller named Yeti Casino Limited, rated 3.96 from 23, but Yeti's own pages mention only Android. The site also works in a mobile browser.

Which casinos are Yeti sister sites?

The Gambling Commission register lists All British Casino, CasinoCasino, Hyper Casino, Pub Casino, Quickbet and Fun Casino domains on L&L Europe's account alongside Yeti. A self-exclusion at Yeti covers the other L&L Europe casinos.

Do I need a Yeti bonus code?

The published UK welcome terms name no code. You activate the 23 spins from the Bonuses tab in My Account and receive the 77 spins after a first deposit of at least £10 and £10 spent in the casino. Only players opted in to marketing are eligible for promotional offers.

Daniel Mercer
Written by

Daniel Mercer

Daniel Mercer is credited as the writer of this desk review, which is based on Yeti's published terms, game lobby and licence records. The method and its limits are set out in How we reviewed Yeti.

Oliver Bennett
Reviewed by

Oliver Bennett

Oliver Bennett is credited as the editorial reviewer of this page.