Gibraltar / CASINO REVIEW

Midnite casino review

Midnite logo

Updated

Midnite is a UK-licensed casino and sportsbook run by Midnite Limited from Gibraltar, with 3,277 entries from 45 providers in its game directory. This Midnite review suits players who want casino and sports betting in one app with detailed spending controls.

Quick verdict on Midnite

Conditional yes. Midnite casino is a UK-licensed app with a large slots lobby, a full sportsbook and a detailed set of published deposit, loss and net-spend limits, reality checks, cool-off and self-exclusion tools, and its published welcome-offer and general promotion terms do not specify any additional wagering requirement on the free-spin winnings. The biggest drawback is the size of that offer: 100 free spins at 10p are worth £10 in total, and we found no published cashback or VIP scheme behind it.

Midnite casino at a glance

Midnite casino lobby with category tabs for slots, new games, Megaways, instant win, jackpots, table games, Slingo and bingo, a featured Wrappin More Gold slot and a Top Picks row
The Midnite casino lobby on 3 November 2026.
DetailMidnite
EstablishedCasino Guru and AskGamblers list 2023
Operator (Great Britain)Midnite Limited, a Gibraltar company (no. 126682)
Primary licenceUK Gambling Commission account number 101839; reported: Gibraltar RGL 176 and RGL 177
Casino Guru Safety Index6.3/10 (checked November 2026)
Trustpilot3.8/5 from 4,538 reviews (checked 3 November 2026)
AskGamblers7/10 (checked November 2026)
Game count3,277 entries across 45 providers in Midnite's game-provider directory
Welcome bonus100 free spins on Big Bass Splash after a £20 deposit and £20 of eligible play
Welcome wagering£20 qualifying play; no further spin-winnings wagering specified
Minimum deposit£5 (£20 for the casino welcome offer)
Withdrawals (stated)72h processing target; receipt can take up to 5 working days
SupportLive chat, email and a Telegram bot
MobileiOS and Android apps plus the browser site

Midnite started as a betting brand, and Midnite casino now sits beside a sportsbook, a live casino and virtual sports in one account. It is a mid-sized UK operator rather than a heavyweight: Casino Guru classes it as a medium casino with estimated revenue above £5 million a year. For the wider picture of where UK players can play overseas, our directory groups casinos by the licence they hold; Midnite sits in the Gibraltar section because its operating company is based there.

Midnite welcome bonus and promotions

Midnite rewards page listing three welcome offers: £20 in horse racing free bets, £30 in sports free bets and 100 casino free spins, above the weekly Bet Club
The three Midnite welcome offers on the rewards page, 3 November 2026.

Midnite welcome bonus breakdown

New customers choose one welcome offer at sign-up: casino, sports or horse racing. The Midnite welcome bonus for the casino gives 100 Midnite free spins on Big Bass Splash, each worth 10p. To qualify you register with the Midnite promo code BETGETCASINO, deposit at least £20 and then wager £20 or more on the eligible slots (Cops 'N' Robbers Grand Chance, Big Bass Splash, Big Bass Secrets of the Golden Lake, KKC Even Bigger Bananas and Fishing Frenzy Big Catch) within 14 days of signing up. The spins expire 7 days after they are credited, and you need to restart the game to activate them.

The worked example below follows the published terms. Because this is a spins offer rather than a deposit match, there is no match percentage and no bonus balance to clear.

StepValue
1. Qualifying deposit£20
2. Match percentageNone: the offer is 100 free spins, not a deposit match
3. Bonus credited100 free spins at 10p, worth £10 in stake value
4. Playable balance£20 cash before qualifying play; afterwards, whatever cash remains from that play plus 100 non-withdrawable 10p spins. There is no guaranteed £30 balance
5. Wagering and what it applies toA one-off qualifying wager of £20 of your own money; the published welcome and general promotion terms do not specify any additional wagering on the spin winnings
6. Total wagering needed£20
7. Spins equivalentAt 20p a spin on an eligible slot, the £20 qualifying wager is about 100 spins, before the 100 free spins
8. Win capNo separate bonus-conversion cap is specified in the published welcome or general promotion terms; Midnite's maximum payout rules set £250,000 per casino wager or game round

Since 19 January 2026, operators licensed by the UK Gambling Commission cannot attach more than 10x wagering to a bonus. The published welcome-offer and general promotion terms do not specify any additional wagering requirement on these free-spin winnings, so the offer as published sets no requirement above that cap. The spins are non-withdrawable, the free stake is not returned with any winnings, and the offer is limited to one per person, household, device, IP address and payment account. Midnite can withhold the offer for eligibility, bonus abuse or what it calls internal trading risk.

Ongoing promotions and rewards

After the welcome offer, Midnite rewards come through a Rewards tab rather than a points-based VIP scheme. Midnite lists three weekly casino clubs: Club 10 awards 10 free spins after £20 of eligible cash wagering, Club 30 awards 30 after £100, and Club 60 awards 60 after £200. Each has its own eligible games and needs a weekly opt-in through Rewards; the club week runs from Monday to Sunday at 11am UK time, and these Midnite free spins are worth 20p each and expire 48 hours after crediting. Orange Credits are flexible bonus credits that can be used on sports or casino games. The daily scratchcard can award no prize or credits from 10p to £3; it is open to customers who have deposited at least once and whose accounts are not closed, suspended or restricted, and six days in a row unlock a bigger card.

Midnite also runs short campaigns. Between 28 October and 1 November 2026 it ran a £500,000 credit drop for UK customers who logged in, a Halloween collection promotion with prizes up to 1,000 times the stake (on a maximum £1 bet for prize purposes) and a Wazdan prize drop. We found no published Midnite cashback, tiered VIP or loyalty-points scheme in the help centre or the rewards page on 3 November 2026, so returns for regular players depend on the weekly clubs and campaigns.

There is no Midnite no deposit bonus for new customers: every welcome offer needs a deposit and a qualifying bet or wager. The Midnite bonus code for casino newcomers is the same BETGETCASINO code used at sign-up; sports newcomers use BETGET30 instead.

Midnite sign up walkthrough

The Midnite sign up takes a few minutes. You choose Join Now, pick the casino welcome offer and enter the BETGETCASINO code, then give your name, date of birth, address and email and create a username and password. Midnite runs a basic verification at this point to confirm you are 18 or over and in the UK, and asks for a passport, driving licence or national ID plus a recent proof of address only if it cannot verify you automatically. Further checks can follow at any stage, and the account may be restricted while they run. Your first deposit needs to be at least £20 for the casino offer, by debit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Pay by Bank or Revolut Pay. The spins are released once you have wagered £20 on the eligible slots, and your rewards appear in the Rewards tab. The published welcome-offer and general promotion terms do not specify any additional wagering requirement on these free-spin winnings; withdrawals remain subject to verification and the general withdrawal terms, and normally go back to the method you deposited with. Use the Midnite register form only if you do not already hold an account: each person may hold one account, and the terms allow duplicate accounts and their rewards to be closed or voided.

Midnite games and live casino

Midnite live casino lobby with a Crazy Time banner, Midnite-branded roulette and blackjack tables, Ice Fishing and multiplier roulette games
The Midnite live casino lobby on 3 November 2026.

Midnite casino's own game-provider directory listed 45 studios on 3 November 2026, and their game totals add up to 3,277 entries. That is a solid UK library rather than a record one, led by the Pragmatic Play studio with 576 titles. The five largest suppliers in the directory were:

ProviderEntries listedNotable titles or strength
Pragmatic Play576Gates of Olympus, Sweet Bonanza and the Big Bass series; also live tables
Blueprint229Jackpot King progressives and Fishin Frenzy
Games Global207Legacy Microgaming catalogue
Hacksaw197Wanted Dead or a Wild and other high-volatility slots
Play'n GO192Book-style slots and new releases such as Wrappin More Gold

Midnite slots are the core of the Midnite games lobby, with tabs for new games, Megaways, jackpots, instant win, Slingo, bingo and solitaire. Midnite lists 23 wide-area progressive jackpot games: 20 Jackpot King titles and three Rainbow Riches Dream Pots slots. Light and Wonder, Inspired, NetEnt, ELK Studios and Wazdan each supply around 90 to 160 entries, while Nolimit City has a single game in the directory. Demo mode exists, but only for account holders, and the help centre says return-to-player figures are shown in each game's information panel and independently tested. Casino Guru counts 42 providers rather than the directory's 45, and marks Midnite's games as verified by Gamecheck.

The Midnite live casino rows contained 82 distinct game entries on 3 November: 44 labelled Pragmatic Play, 28 Evolution and 10 Stakelogic. That is a count of captured catalogue entries, including first-person games and repeated titles, rather than a verified number of live-dealer tables. The lobby has Midnite-branded roulette and blackjack tables alongside game shows such as Crazy Time, MONOPOLY Big Baller and Ice Fishing, plus baccarat, poker and live bingo. For another Gibraltar-licensed casino with a large slots catalogue, see our Casumo review.

Midnite deposits, withdrawals and banking

Midnite's UK payments page, updated on 13 October 2026, lists five methods, each with a £5 Midnite minimum deposit and a £5,000 maximum. Payments are processed by Checkout.com, and only one payment method can be active on an account at a time; switching needs a balance under £3 and no open bets.

MethodMin depositMax depositWithdrawal time (stated)Withdrawal time (player-reported)Fees
Visa / Mastercard debit£5£5,000Up to 5 business daysMixed: reports of instant payouts and of long delaysNo Midnite fee for debit-card deposits; issuer fees may apply; withdrawal fee not stated
Apple Pay£5£5,000Up to 72 hoursNot separately reportedNot stated on the UK payments page
Google Pay£5£5,000Up to 72 hoursNot separately reportedNot stated on the UK payments page
Pay by Bank£5£5,000Instant to 1-3 business daysNot separately reportedNot stated on the UK payments page
Revolut Pay£5£5,000Up to 72 hoursNot separately reportedNot stated on the UK payments page
Maximum win cap————£250,000 per casino wager or game round
Weekly withdrawal limit————Not stated
Monthly withdrawal limit————Not stated

The stated Midnite withdrawal time is usually minutes for processing, with a 72-hour target and up to five working days for the money to arrive, depending on the provider. Player reports vary. One AskGamblers reviewer described practically instant debit-card and PayPal withdrawals, while AskGamblers' complaint listings include an unresolved allegation of a withdrawal of about £3,000 held for more than 45 days and another concerning a locked account with a £5,000 deposit. Trustpilot also carries reports of immediate payouts, and two of the four Casino Guru complaints concern withdrawals delayed while an account was suspended or in a cool-off. These are individual accounts, not verified typical times, and we did not test a Midnite payout ourselves.

Midnite publishes a £5,000 maximum per withdrawal but no separate weekly or monthly Midnite withdrawal limit on its UK payments page. Casino Guru lists unlimited GBP withdrawals, and its narrative says there is no win limit while its payments panel says the limit is unknown. AskGamblers gives £5,000 per transaction in its text but "Not Stated" in its comparison panel, and no casino win maximum. Midnite's own maximum payout rules set £250,000 per casino wager or game round and separately describe a £250,000 daily betting cap per person. Where these sources disagree, this Midnite review relies on the operator's pages; your live cashier is the authority for your account.

Withdrawals normally return to the deposit method; for Wise cards, which do not accept funds back from gambling operators, Midnite says it offers Pay by Bank instead after verifying the linked bank account. Once requested, a Midnite payout cannot be cancelled, which removes the temptation to reverse a cash-out and keep playing. The payment sources also disagree on methods: Casino Guru lists Visa and Mastercard separately alongside Trustly Pay, Apple Pay and Google Pay, and mentions PayPal in its pros, while AskGamblers names PayPal and Trustly. Midnite's footer shows Trustly branding, but that alone does not establish a separate payment option, and PayPal does not appear on the current UK payments page. Verification can be requested at any stage; Midnite accepts a passport, driving licence, national ID or residence permit and a proof of address from the last three months, prefers PDFs and does not accept screenshots.

Midnite sports betting

Midnite sports betting covers football, horse racing, greyhounds, tennis, cricket, darts, golf, basketball, American football, boxing, MMA, motor sport, snooker and a long list of esports, including Counter-Strike, Dota 2 and League of Legends, plus virtual sports. The sports welcome offer uses code BETGET30: deposit £10 and place an eligible £10 bet at odds of 2.0 or more within 14 days of sign-up. After settlement it awards a £10 single free bet at 2.0 or more, three £5 pre-match bet builder free bets at 4.0 or more with at least three selections, and a £5 pre-match accumulator free bet at 5.0 or more with at least four selections. Each free bet expires seven days after crediting, and the free stake is not returned. Each-way and virtual-sports bets, cashed-out bets and bets funded by free bets or other promotions do not qualify; a voided bet still qualifies only if its remaining legs meet the offer's conditions.

The Midnite bet builder combines selections from one match and is available on football, basketball, tennis, rugby union, American football, MLB, NHL and IPL cricket, mainly on bigger fixtures. Midnite cash out can settle a bet early, but it is not guaranteed on every bet: it depends on the market and live conditions, and it disappears when odds move quickly or a market is suspended. 2UP applies to eligible pre-match full-time result selections in selected football competitions: a two-goal lead settles that selection as a winner, while the other legs of an accumulator continue. The odds may be slightly lower with 2UP, it can be switched off on the bet slip for the standard price, and price boosts and draw selections are excluded. Maximum payouts are tiered by competition, from £250,000 on top football and racing down to £10,000 on specials. For how sportsbooks under this licence compare, see Gibraltar betting sites.

Midnite app and mobile experience

Midnite is built as an app first. The Midnite app for iPhone, published by Dribble Media Limited, had a 4.7 rating from 14,791 ratings in the UK App Store on 3 November 2026, with version 1.3.89 released the day before. The Android app, listed by midnitehq, had 4.5 stars from about 5,130 reviews and more than 100,000 downloads, and was updated on 30 October 2026.

Both apps carry the same sportsbook, casino and live casino as the website, and the Midnite mobile site works in a browser for anyone who prefers not to install anything. Payment availability differs slightly by device: the help centre says Pay by Bank withdrawals currently work on the web only, while card withdrawals work on all platforms. We did not test the Midnite mobile apps on a phone, so the ratings above are the stores' figures rather than our own measurements.

Midnite customer service

Midnite customer service starts with live chat, where an AI bot answers first and hands complex questions to the support team. There is also email at [email protected], a Telegram bot and a postal address (Midnite Limited, 86-90 Paul Street, London EC2A 4NE), but no inbound customer-support phone number is listed on the contact page. Midnite itself warns that its AI bot can be inaccurate and will not give betting advice, so ask for a human agent on anything involving money or account restrictions. If the Midnite login locks after too many attempts, the help centre has a guide to getting back in. Casino Guru lists 24/7 live chat and English, Spanish and Portuguese support; its profile, checked in November 2026, gives the chat a Good rating and an Instant average response-time label, based on three tests. These are Casino Guru's published observations, not our own service tests.

Midnite complaints follow a set procedure. You ask for an Official Complaint through any channel, including chat, email or an outbound phone call from Midnite, within six months of the incident. Midnite acknowledges it within 24 hours and aims to send a full response within 15 working days, with up to eight weeks for a final response. If you are still unhappy, the independent dispute service is IBAS, which Midnite names in its complaints procedure.

Midnite licensing and player protection

Midnite's footer and terms name Midnite Limited, incorporated in Gibraltar, as the operator for customers in Great Britain, licensed by the UK Gambling Commission under account number 101839, and also report Gibraltar licences RGL 176 and RGL 177; the Gibraltar Gambling Division's register lists Midnite Limited as a gaming and betting (B2C) licensee. The UK public register shows Midnite Limited's remote casino, bingo and betting activities active since 11 August 2026. It also still lists Dribble Media Limited, account number 42647, with midnite as an active trading name: its gambling-software permission dates from July 2015 and its remote casino permission from May 2023, and the App Store listing, Casino Guru and AskGamblers still name it. The records do not establish the date customers moved to Midnite Limited. Our hub explains how the Gibraltar licence protects players and how it sits alongside a UK licence.

For Ireland, the footer names a separate company, Midnite Europe Limited. Its published licence notice reports a remote betting licence, GRAI-0767-RB-26-0001, issued by the Gambling Regulatory Authority of Ireland on 24 August 2026 and expiring on 23 August 2029; that is not evidence of an Irish casino licence, and Midnite's general terms still show older Irish Revenue licensing wording.

DetailInformation
Primary licenceUK Gambling Commission account number 101839 (Midnite Limited)
Secondary licenceGibraltar RGL 176 and RGL 177 (operator-stated)
Licence holderMidnite Limited, Unit 1-3 Irish Place, Gibraltar
Player fund protectionOperator-declared medium protection; funds held separately from business funds
Self-exclusionOwn scheme of 6 months to 5 years, plus UKGC self-exclusion options
ADR providerIBAS
RNG testingMidnite says RTP values are independently tested; no lab named. Casino Guru marks its games as verified by Gamecheck
UK regulatory actionsNone recorded for account 101839 or 42647 (checked 3 November 2026)

Because Midnite casino holds a UK licence, the UK rules apply in full: bonus wagering is capped at 10x, online slot stakes are limited to £5 a spin for players aged 25 or over and £2 for those aged 18 to 24, and the operator must run identity and affordability checks. Midnite states that customer funds are held separately from business funds, with arrangements intended to return them if it becomes insolvent, and declares the Gambling Commission's medium protection level. Its terms do not explain the legal structure of those arrangements, so the tier should not be read as a guarantee of repayment.

The regulator records no actions against either Midnite company, but the Advertising Standards Authority has upheld five rulings against Dribble Media Ltd trading as Midnite: harmful gambling messaging in an esports ad on 8 December 2021; strong appeal to under-18s in posts depicting Trent Alexander-Arnold on 17 September 2025 and Son Heung-Min on 26 November 2025; gambling presented as relief from frustration in TV, video-on-demand and radio ads on 12 August 2026; and an AI-generated character who appeared to be under 25 gambling in a TikTok ad on 16 September 2026, which Midnite said it had not authorised. A complaint about an influencer post was not upheld on 10 June 2026.

Responsible gambling tools at Midnite

Midnite publishes a detailed set of in-account controls. You can set daily, weekly or monthly deposit limits, loss limits based on net losses, and net spend limits that count deposits minus withdrawals; lowering any limit takes effect immediately, while raising one takes 24 hours. Reality Check reminders can be set every 10, 20 or 30 minutes or every hour, a Cool-Off locks the account for 1 to 30 days and cannot be lifted early, and self-exclusion runs from six months to five years, set in the account or by email, and cannot be reversed before its end date. The terms say any positive balance is returned after a self-exclusion takes effect, unless a regulator requires funds to be withheld. Midnite also applies its own mandatory 30-day rolling deposit and loss limits, which players cannot change.

Casino Guru lists a €15,000 complaint about a withdrawal delayed during a cool-off and a separate €1,000 complaint concerning a failed self-exclusion check. These are reported disputes, not proof that the safeguards worked or failed in every case, and we did not test their enforcement. Midnite's own self-exclusion blocks your Midnite account; separate registration with the national online scheme covers participating UK-licensed gambling sites. For help, see how to keep play within your limits, or call 0808 8020 133 in England or Scotland, or 0808 2819 265 in Wales.

What players say about Midnite

Midnite Trustpilot reviews are numerous: the claimed profile had 4,538 reviews and a score of 3.8 out of 5 on 3 November 2026, and Midnite replies to them. A reviewer posting that day praised the layout, the range of new and classic Midnite slots and the easy sports navigation, while another, writing on 1 November, said a loyal player gets no rewards and that casino games sometimes show errors after a bet is placed.

SourceWhat players praiseWhat players criticise
Trustpilot (4,538 reviews, 3.8/5, November 2026)Clean layout, slot range, sports navigation, support, quick payoutsFew rewards for regular players, game errors
Casino Guru (Safety Index 6.3/10)Terms rated fair with no unfair clauses found; live chat rated goodFour complaints, two about delayed withdrawals during account restrictions
AskGamblers (7/10)Wide game range, responsive live chatSlow withdrawal times; two unresolved complaints listed
App stores (4.7/5 iOS, 4.5/5 Android)Positive review themes not established from the captured excerptsCaptured Google Play reviewers report losing runs, verification delays and a cash-out display fault

Casino Guru lists four complaints about Midnite: two rejected, one resolved and one unresolved, and it assigns 1,916 black points from one relevant complaint. The cases involve a withdrawal delayed during a cool-off (€15,000), a blocked account (€2,108), a withdrawal delayed by an account suspension (£11,000) and a player whose account failed a self-exclusion register check and who asked for a refund (€1,000). Casino Guru calls Midnite's complaints ratio bad for its size and puts its Safety Index at 6.3, below average, although it found no unfair terms and no blacklist entries. On 3 November its database listed no UK bonus for Midnite, despite the operator's published welcome offer.

What Midnite gets wrong

The Midnite casino welcome is small. One hundred spins at 10p add up to £10 of play after a £20 deposit and £20 of qualifying wagering, which is modest next to rivals' matched bonuses, although the published terms do not specify additional wagering on the winnings. Ongoing value is thin too: we found no published cashback, tiered VIP or loyalty-points scheme, only weekly clubs, credits and short campaigns.

Banking is narrower than the third-party listings suggest. The UK payments page shows five methods, no PayPal and a £5,000 maximum per withdrawal, card withdrawals can take up to five business days, and only one payment method can be active at a time. Demo play needs an account, no inbound support phone number is listed, and the AI bot answers chat first.

The complaint record and the advertising rulings are the bigger concerns. Two of the four Casino Guru complaints involve withdrawals held while an account was restricted, AskGamblers lists two unresolved complaints, and the ASA has upheld five rulings against Midnite's marketing since 2021, on grounds ranging from appeal to under-18s to presenting gambling as an escape.

Midnite vs PlayOJO

Midnite is operated for Great Britain by Midnite Limited under UK Gambling Commission account number 101839; PlayOJO is operated by Skill On Net Limited under account number 39326, so the two are separate operators. Both have UK licences, but that does not make their histories or safeguards identical: the PlayOJO figures come from the detailed PlayOJO review on our site, checked on 22 October 2026, which records a £305,150 regulatory settlement announced in May 2023, while the Midnite accounts had no actions recorded on 3 November 2026.

On bonus value, PlayOJO gives 50 free spins at 10p on Big Bass Bonanza for a £10 first deposit and describes the winnings as cash, while Midnite gives 100 spins at 10p for a £20 deposit and £20 of play, and its published welcome-offer and general promotion terms do not specify any additional wagering requirement on those winnings. Midnite's spins have £10 of nominal stake value against PlayOJO's £5, with different qualifying conditions. Our 22 October PlayOJO review also records a condition allowing a reward to be forfeited if reward-related funds are withdrawn before the qualifying deposit has been risked; that is not a requirement to gamble your own deposit before withdrawing it.

On games, our PlayOJO capture counted 4,217 distinct catalogue entries, while Midnite's provider-directory totals add up to 3,277 entries across 45 providers. The methods differ, so these figures do not prove which has more unique playable games. Both offer live casino and Jackpot King games; Midnite also has a sportsbook.

On withdrawals, PlayOJO says it processes 95% of withdrawals within minutes; Midnite says most are processed within minutes and targets processing all requests within 72 hours, with receipt taking up to five working days depending on the provider. These are operator claims using different measures, and we did not test either service.

On support, Midnite offers live chat, email and a Telegram bot, with IBAS as its dispute service; PlayOJO offers live chat after login and email, with eCOGRA for disputes. Overall, PlayOJO may suit casino and bingo players who want cash welcome-spin winnings and OJOplus rebates, although our review found a conflicting 60x PlayBooster default in its reward policy. Midnite casino suits players who want casino and sports betting in one app, with £20 of eligible play needed before its welcome spins.

Midnite sister sites

We found no Midnite sister sites. Midnite Limited's register entry lists only the midnite trading name and the www.midnite.com domain, and Dribble Media Limited's entry also lists only midnite. Midnite Europe Limited serves the same brand in Ireland rather than a separate casino. If you want other brands under the same regulator, see other casinos licensed in Gibraltar.

Midnite alternatives: Velobet, LegionBet and Win Place

Velobet, LegionBet and Win Place are three offers from our featured casinos, each with a headline worth comparing. The table shows their advertised card headlines; eligibility depends on each operator's terms and where you are.

CasinoAdvertised offer
VelobetUp to 330% bonus + 300 free spins
LegionBetWelcome package up to £65,000
Win PlaceWelcome package: 250% up to £14,000 + 300 free spins

These are different types of offer, so the headline alone is not enough to compare them. Before signing up, check each casino's licence, UK position, eligibility, wagering, expiry and maximum-bet terms.

Midnite review: final verdict

This Midnite review covers a UK-licensed casino and sportsbook with 3,277 entries in its provider directory, a broad live casino and a detailed set of published safer-gambling tools; we did not test how those tools operate. Its casino welcome offer is simple, and the published welcome-offer and general promotion terms do not specify any additional wagering requirement on the free-spin winnings.

The weaknesses are value and track record rather than licensing basics: the welcome spins are worth £10, we found no published cashback or VIP scheme, withdrawals are capped at £5,000 each with a Midnite withdrawal time of up to five business days for cards, Casino Guru rates its complaint record as bad for its size, and the advertising regulator has upheld five rulings against its marketing.

Midnite suits UK players who want casino and sports betting in one app and value detailed limit tools over big bonuses. Players chasing large matched bonuses or a long-term rewards programme should look elsewhere. Complete any requested KYC verification promptly after registration. If you need a break or self-exclusion, activate it straight away and contact support separately about your balance; Midnite's terms say positive balances and settled winnings are returned after self-exclusion, unless a legal or regulatory restriction applies.

How we reviewed Midnite

This Midnite casino review is a desk review dated 3 November 2026. We read Midnite's UK website, its rewards and casino pages, the game-provider directory and live casino lobby behind them, and all 136 articles in its help centre, including the terms of service, promotion terms, payment, verification, complaints and responsible gambling pages. We also checked the UK Gambling Commission register for both Midnite companies, the Gibraltar register, the ASA's rulings, Casino Guru, AskGamblers, Trustpilot and both app stores. We did not register, deposit or test a withdrawal. Read our editorial policy for how we work.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

A little more detail.

Is Midnite legit and UKGC licensed?

Yes. Midnite Limited, a Gibraltar company, operates Midnite for Great Britain under UK Gambling Commission account number 101839, and its footer also reports Gibraltar licences RGL 176 and RGL 177. No regulatory actions were recorded for Midnite Limited or Dribble Media Limited on 3 November 2026; Dribble Media's account 42647 still listed midnite as an active trading name.

What is the Midnite welcome bonus in 2026?

Casino newcomers who sign up with code BETGETCASINO, deposit at least £20 and wager £20 on eligible slots within 14 days get 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash at 10p each, valid for 7 days. The published welcome-offer and general promotion terms do not specify any additional wagering on the spin winnings.

How long do Midnite withdrawals take?

Midnite says most withdrawals are processed within minutes and it aims to process all of them within 72 hours, but receipt can take up to five working days, mainly for debit cards. Player reports range from instant payouts to long delays, and withdrawals are capped at £5,000 each.

Does Midnite have an app?

Yes. Midnite has an iPhone app rated 4.7 from 14,791 ratings and an Android app rated 4.5 from about 5,130 reviews (3 November 2026), and the site also works in a mobile browser.

What games does Midnite offer?

Midnite's provider directory listed 3,277 entries from 45 providers on 3 November 2026, led by Pragmatic Play, Blueprint, Games Global, Hacksaw and Play'n GO, plus 23 progressive jackpot games and 82 distinct entries in the captured Midnite live casino rows from Pragmatic Play, Evolution and Stakelogic.

What are the Midnite wagering requirements?

The casino welcome needs £20 of your own money wagered on eligible slots. The published welcome-offer and general promotion terms do not specify additional wagering on the free-spin winnings or a separate bonus-conversion cap. Midnite's maximum payout rules set £250,000 per casino wager or game round and separately describe a £250,000 daily betting cap. The 10p spins expire after seven days and cannot themselves be withdrawn as cash.

Daniel Mercer
Written by

Daniel Mercer

Daniel Mercer is credited as the writer of this desk review, which is based on Midnite's published terms, help centre, game lobby and licence records. The method and its limits are set out in How we reviewed Midnite.

Oliver Bennett
Reviewed by

Oliver Bennett

Oliver Bennett is credited as the editorial reviewer of this page.